Return to Romantic Rose Natural Fragrance Oil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candy like February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas from Asheville, NC United States  
I have smelled this rose at a soap store that I once worked at. I did not know this was the company my boss purchased from. I immediately recognized it and reminisced about the time I spent there. It is not a conventional rose smell but more like those 4 petal roses that grow wild. It is super sweet and candy like. It truly shines when toned down a bit. I used a little patchouli essential oil and dirt fragrance oil to achieve a more rounded out smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Isenhoff from Wayland, MI United States  
This was my least favorite fragrance of the four I ordered. In my lotion recipe, it reminded me too much of my Grandmother. Better in soap, which doesn't linger on the skin quite as strongly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE - This is a VERY NATURAL smelling scent!! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from NJ  
My customers ADORE this rose scent! I make perfumes, body butters, body oils & deodorants with it - it's a winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Iola Bodycare from Teaneck, NJ United States  
This is my favorite scent. I get so many compliments when I where anything I've scented with this fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All products purchased December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Just wanted to say your natural oils are simply beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the smell! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Buss from Tualatin, OR United States  
Did not accelerate my trace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
This rose fragrance is just like smelling a rose bush in the garden!  It's fantastic and does not accelerate CP soap:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME July 30, 2011
Reviewer: kimberly berger from Bellflower, CA United States  
AWESOME

Was this review helpful to you?