Return to Amber Musk Natural Fragrance Oil
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh and warm. April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda  
Nice scent, strong staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scent! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from NJ  
I love this scent - sort of masculine, but probably could be used by women as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great scent! August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mary from Macedon, NY United States  
Incredible warm mellow scent, has great staying power and good performance in CP soap, no acceleration, does discolor to a dark brown but I used some gold mica to dress up the top and it looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amber Musk March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Dorothy Braggs from Kenner, LA United States  
Amber Musk is an awesome fragrance! It is light and smells similar to an old favorite fragrance. Fragrance lingers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful scent!!! December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Johnson from Seattle, WA United States  
Soft and woodsy, with hint of vanilla. Great for men and women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deliciously soft & dry December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Johnson from Seattle, WA United States  
A handsome scent with appeal to both males and females. Soft, dry and yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hardly smells September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Toni from San Francisco, CA United States  
This product is so faint that you barely smell it.  I purchased it to blend in with carrier oils and other essential oils and it was so faint it got lost in the mix.  Wasn't worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smells amazing June 12, 2012
Reviewer: LH from OH United States  
I just made CP soap with this fragrance oil.  Since there is no information online about this oil I had to do a bit of guessing with it. I even called the company, but since they had not soaped with it yet they could not supply me with any information on how much to use, performance, etc. I used this oil at 5 percent of my batch size to be on the safe side. The oil performed well. It did not rice or accelerate my soap. It is a light tan color straight out of the bottle, and sure enough, my soap turned a dark brown within a few hours of soaping. When I cut into it the next day, the inside was creamy white, but it turned dark brown within a few hours. It is really quite dark and I wouldn't be shocked if it continued to get even darker. I'm not sure how this scent will hold up in the long run, but 36 hours later it still smells great. My whole room smells wonderful. It is a great scent, but definitely don't waste your time or money by using any type of coloring with this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amber Musk Natural Fragrance Oil February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Richardson from Madison, NC United States  
Thanks for the items. Fast Shipping...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Natural Musk October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
This is a really nice musk that lasts a very long time.  Not as spicy as the egyptian musk but just as good.  Slight sweet and a favorite with customers.

Was this review helpful to you?