Return to Sugar Scrub, CUSTOM
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elevating our guest experience March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Claudia Papa from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
We LOVE our cucumber melon shea butter brown scrub.  It elevates our guest pedicure experience.  Thank you Bath and Body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Truffle April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Raspberry Truffle has been a big hit with my clients. They love the aroma that it gives off. This scrub leaves your skin soft and silky!!!☺☺☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cucumber Mint Scent May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Geraldine Theobald from West New York, NJ United States  
I was extremely pleased with the scrub not only the smell but the texture was wonderful.  In fact, my grandson has tried to take some extra from me that I will be using as a baby shower favor for my daughter.  Also, I had contacted customer service because upon receipt of my order, one of the tubs was open and some of the scrub leaked out into the box.  Without hesitation, the customer service representative replaced the tub with an additional tub at no charge.  Overall, I was extremely impressed with the product, delivery process and customer service…..I would not hesitate to order this or other products again as well recommend your products to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our custom products! February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsey D from Austin, TX United States  
We love our custom sugar scrubs, sea salts, clay masks and butters! Our customers love them as well. We have each product in Lavender 40/20 and Eucalyptus Spearmint. The butters are really rich and the scrubs are just the right texture. Have already ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved It September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia , PA United States  
This is my second time ordering sugar scrub and I was very pleased again. The product is always consistent and everyone loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Annette from Orlando, FL United States  
Everything was excellent. It was very moisturizing and leaves skin feeling "loved!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sugar scrub October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Pfeiffer from Darien, IL United States  
I love the fragrance (Pumpkin Pie) but I think it is to dry it seems to me it needs more oil I waste a lot putting it on my clients

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Peach Sangria January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Smells AMAZING and my order, with 2 custom items, was shipped in three days.  You can't beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a very good product February 18, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Nicholson from Longview, WA United States  
Great exfoliation, rehydrant and cleanser.  Makes my skin feel to supple and clean.  Love it!  Thankyou for a consistently great product!

Was this review helpful to you?