Return to Botanical Dead Sea Salts - CUSTOM - (10 lbs)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Erika Cannon from Lancaster, CA United States  
I got my order in great timing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ability Massage from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We LOVE these salts! We get the Day Spa with rose petals and it makes a great gift for moms, wives, girlfriends. An easy gift for those guys who feel clueless around the holidays, birthdays, anniversaries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Botanical Bath Salts September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sage Moon Apothecary from Saint Paul, MN United States  
These are the best bath salt blends! I love them just as much if not more than my customers!
The fragrance is right on perfect and the salts make my own bath a true spa experience.
Don't hesitate to order in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turned Purple February 4, 2013
Reviewer: mandy mackey from Ozark, MO United States  
I love it. works great but it turned Purple after I packaged it in the 16oz Zip Pouch. Really odd. (Company Note: Botanicals can change the color of your product, particularly once they make contact with fragrance oil.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Spa Scent December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
We love the day spa scent! Were a little nervous when ordering since we weren't sure what it would be like, but it's a hit! Light and delicate :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RN April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Syosset, NY United States  
Love love love the scent (Coconut Lime & Verbena)! This was perfect and few of my clients tried it and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead Sea Salts March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I love the 10 lb bag of salt, I filled 12 jars and need to buy more jars to finish the bag.  I'm sure my customers will love the Lavender/Vanilla scent.  I plan to buy more dead sea salt in other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom salt blend November 30, 2011
Reviewer: LucaBello from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful blend, I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great water conditioner June 13, 2011
Reviewer: Tracie from Louisiana  
Hard water & those chemicals can be so harsh on the skin. These salts soften the water and help keep skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
botanical dead sea salts November 3, 2009
Reviewer: Kim Rinker from Milford, PA United States  
i have ordered the fine grain botanical dead sea salts and they have been selling very well and i just love it for myself, it is soothing and detoxifying.

Was this review helpful to you?